Workshops

All workshops will be resume soon and new dates confirmed

Westlee 'Perfecting Feathers' Day
Sun, Jun 28
TN27 8QJ
Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, New Barn, Monk's Hill, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Westalee Rulers can help transform your free-motion quilting by enabling you to undertake creative free-motion quilting in a controlled way on your domestic sewing machine. Using the rulers will help you to stitch beautiful patterns and designs usually reserved for Longarm machines.
Westlee 'Two Set Sampler' Workshop
Fri, Jun 26
TN27 8QJ
Jun 26, 10:00 AM – Jun 27, 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, New Barn, Monk's Hill, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Over Locker Workshop
Fri, May 01
TN27 8QJ
May 01, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Bargello Day
Sat, Apr 25
TN27 8QJ
Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Bargello Quilt Day with Sylvia Critcher.
Beginners Guide to Dressmaking
Tue, Apr 21
TN27 8QJ
Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Fit to Finish Workshop (Two Days)
Fri, Apr 03
TN27 8QJ
Apr 03, 10:00 AM – Apr 04, 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Wholecloth - Corded & Stuffed Work
Sat, May 02
TN27 8QJ
May 02, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Sylvia Critcher? .... Oh! - That's Charlie!
Sat, May 23
TN27 8QJ
May 23, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Pineapple Block Made Easy
Sat, Jun 13
TN27 8QJ
Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8QJ, Smarden, Ashford TN27 8QJ, UK
Stack 'n' Whack Day
Sat, Jul 11
TN27 8PJ
Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8PJ, Ashford TN27 8PJ, UK
A Step into the Unkown
Sat, Aug 08
TN27 8PJ
Aug 08, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
TN27 8PJ, Ashford TN27 8PJ, UK